Ansprechpartner der Sportregion in den Handlungsfelder

Bildung

Aurich Emden Leer

Katrin Willms
Graf-Ulrich-Str. 14
26603 Aurich
Tel.: 0176-99805100
E-Mail: katrin_elise@yahoo.de

Heidrun Burfeind
Danziger Str. 28
26725 Emden
Tel.: 04921-29252
Mobil: 0171-2193362
E-Mail: Heidrun.Burfeind@t-online.de

Johann Lohmeyer
Borkumer Weg 9
26789 Leer
Tel.: 0491-997277
E-Mail: johann.lohmeyer@t-online.de

Sportentwicklung

Aurich Emden Leer

Eilert Janssen
Kirchstraße 12
26529 Marienhafe
Tel.: 04934-990286
Fax: 04934-804687
E-Mail: eilert.janssen3@ewetel.net

Hans-Jürgen Wemhörner
Hermann-Rösingh-Str. 9
26725 Emden
Tel.: 004921-33951
E-Mail: wehmhoerner@t-online.de

Vereins- und Organisationsentwicklung

Aurich Emden Leer

Almut Stüven
Loquader Reihe 4
Tel.: 04923 7805
26736 Krummhörn
Tel.: 0176-99805100
E-Mail: almut.stueven@t-online.de

Ute Gruber
Kirchstraße 5
26721 Emden
Tel.: 04921-40457 Fax: 04921-997679
E-Mail: Ute.Gruber@gmx.de

Egge Mansholt
Kapellenweg 12
26826 Weener
Tel.: 04953-6753
Handy: 0151-24056451 E-Mail: Egge.Mansholt@web.de

Sportjugend

Aurich Emden Leer

Theo Hinrichs
Holtroper Weg 1
26603 Aurich
Tel.: 04941-62894
E-Mail: hinrichs-t@t-online.de

Helga Kruse
Althusiusstr. 9a
26723 Emden
Tel.: 04921-21278
Handy: 0174-6987941
E-Mail: Helga.Kruse45@kabelmail.de

Thomas Ernhardt
Dieselstraße 41
26789 Leer
Tel: 0491-97968277
Fax: 0491-92 30 06
E-Mail: thomas.ernhardt@sportjugend-ostfriesland.de